Contact

Brian Coney
Editor
brian@thethinair.net

Eoin Murray
Reviews Editor
eoin@thethinair.net

Conor Smyth
Film Editor
conor@thethinair.net

Loreana Rushe
Deputy Editor / Photo Editor
loreana@thethinair.net

Stevie Lennox
Guide Editor
stevie@thethinair.net

Aidan Kelly Murphy
Arts Editor
aidan@thethinair.net

For more information or to advertise with The Thin Air please contact:
info@thethinair.net

The Thin Air Magazine stockists

 

Belfast

Aether and Echo
Black Box
Boojum
Bootleggers
City Picnic
Head Records
HMV
Hudson
Katy Dalys
Laverys
Oh Yeah! Centre
Sick Records
The Dirty Onion
The John Hewitt
The National
The Pavilion
The Spaniard
QUBSU
Urban Outfitters
Voodoo
Woodworkers

Cork

Crane Lane Theatre
Gulpd Cafe
Mother Jones
Pistol and Boo
Plugd Records
Records and Relics
Ripall

Limerick

Dolan’s Pub

Dublin

3FE
Bernard Shaw
Black Sheep
Boojum
Chocolate Factory
Crowbar
First Music Contact
Fumbally Cafe
Generator Hostel
Grand Social
IFI
Indigo & Cloth
Kaph
Library Project
Lighthouse Cinema
Little Gem Records
Music Maker
NCAD
Odessa
Panti Bar
Roasted Brown
Spindizzy Records
Sugar Club
Thomas House
Tower Records
Trinity College
Vicar Street
Whelan’s
Wigwam
Workman’s Club

Dundalk

Spirit Store

Kilkenny

Brewery Corner
The Set Theatre

Galway

Badger & Dodo
Bell Book and Candle
Bierhaus
Blue Note
Boojum
Charlie Byrne’s Bookshop
Dough Bros
Jigsaw Galway
NUIG Aras na Mac Leinn
Pascal’s Coffeehouse
Roisin Dubh
Salthouse
Secret Garden
TGO Falafel
Urban Grind
Zhivago

Derry

Abbazappa Records

Drogheda

McPhail’s Bar
The Sound Shop

Westmeath

Athlone IT

Tullamore

Chocolate Brown Cafe


Back to Top ↑