Watch: Frightened Rabbit – Holy

October 30th, 2013 | by Brian Coney

Half way through their current tour Scottish indie rock band Frightened Rabbit have unveiled the video to ‘Holy’. A classic …

Watch: Mojo Fury – Origami Bird

October 28th, 2013 | by Brian Coney

Ahead of setting off on a UK tour tomorrow, Mojo Fury have unveiled the excellent video to their new single, ‘Origami …

Stream: Darling – Echoes

October 24th, 2013 | by Brian Coney

One of the downright catchiest songs we’ve heard from a new Irish act in ages, Dublin duo Gary Harding and …

Album stream: Lasertom – DRIFT

October 22nd, 2013 | by Brian Coney

One half of duo Ships, Dublin electronic producer Simon Cullen AKA Lastertom is streaming his debut album, DRIFT. Released via Nang Records, the …

Stream: Sea Pinks – Magpie Eyes

October 22nd, 2013 | by Brian Coney

Belfast band Sea Pinks are streaming ‘Magpie Eyes’ the AA side of their forthcoming 7″ single, Exploded View/Magpie Eyes. Having …

Back to Top ↑