• Irish Tracks of the Week – 20th May

    Another great week of Irish music sees new releases from the established likes of SOAK, Fixity, Talos Sean Being and Melts, while some debut singles & EPs drop from Yard and Pastiche. Fixity – Always Again [feat. Philip Christie] Sean Being – Faux Window FAUX WINDOW by Seán Being Yard – Lawmaker Melts – Spectral SPECTRAL by MELTS Soak – Swear Jar Talos – Dance Against the Calm Pastiche – Freak Show Symphony EP

  • SoFFT Nights Reveal 2022 Line-Up

    Lisa O’Neill and Tolü Makay are among the names set to play this year’s SoFFT Nights. Making its return to Dunderry Park in Co. Meath across 4-5th June, the festival will also play host to Elaine Mai (with MayKay and Sinead White), Pastiche, Moxie, Kíla, and Séan Fitzgerald with Lankum’s Daragh Lynch across the weekend. Beyond live music, there will also be activities including astronomy talks, bat walks, shamanic journeying, reggae yoga, sound baths, active imagination workshops, music for young children, and site-specific theatre. “We put on the very first festival in the midst of covid in October 2020 and over the course of…