Irish Tracks of the Week – 20th May


Another great week of Irish music sees new releases from the established likes of SOAK, Fixity, Talos Sean Being and Melts, while some debut singles & EPs drop from Yard and Pastiche.

Fixity – Always Again [feat. Philip Christie]

Sean Being – Faux Window

Yard – Lawmaker

Melts – Spectral

Soak – Swear Jar

Talos – Dance Against the Calm

Pastiche – Freak Show Symphony EP

is Gig Guide Editor & guitarist/vocalist with Junk Drawer, PigsAsPeople & Sister Ghost. Appreciator of Neil Young, vinyl, black coffee, Richard Linklater, light & shade.