News 34691063_634129546941342_2703390799948677120_n

Published on April 18th, 2019 | by Brian Coney


Final Acts Announced for Knockanstockan


Knockanstockan have announced the final names to play this year’s festival.

Joining the previously announced Just Mustard, Bicurious, Punk Podge & The Technohippies, Hot Cops, Kitt Philippa, BATS, Slouch, Myles Manley, Rachael Boyd, Tebi Rex and Dowry, amongst many others, are the likes of The Bonk, Arvo Party (pictured), Naive Ted, Zaska, Eve Belle, Chancer, Jinx Lennon and many more.

Check out the full line-up below.


Returning to Blessington Lake in Co. Wicklow across July 19-21, tickets for the festival can be bought here.

Tags: , , ,

About the Author

is the editor of The Thin Air. Talk to him about Philip Glass and/or follow him on Twitter @brianconey.

Back to Top ↑
  • Irish Video of the Month