Articles - Features

Irish Tracks of the Week – 24th June


The best tracks released across the island this week, all in one place​​

God Knows feat. Jah Master – Twelve 61

Cormorant Tree Oh – The Cave

Michael Mormecha – Kraken

Eoin Dolan – Hare Island

Kate Moore – Cronachdain Suil

Sun Mahshene – Closing Circles EP

jena keating – Nobody Can Have Me

Trick Mist – Flagbearer

Talos – All Ours

The Barbiturates – False Idols

Daire Heffernan – Wasters EP

Mount Pelier – Sunday

Love Command 0 – Guilty (Release the Wolf)

ZASKA x J Smith – Gone In A Minute

The Back Four – Electric Green

Doppler – It’s Your Fault Too

It’s Like – Tomike (1000 Beasts Remix