• Line-Up Announced For Electric Picnic 2022

    The line-up for this year’s Electric Picnic has been revealed. Marking its return to Stradbally Estate in Co. Laois after three years, this year’s bill features headliners including Tame Impala, Arctic Monkeys and Megan Thee Stallion, as well as Pixies, Sleaford Mods, Bright Eyes, Wolf Alice and more. There’s a raft of Irish acts in there too, from CMAT, Kojaque and Just Mustard, to Denise Chaila, For Those I Love and Saint Sister.With more acts set to be announced in the coming weeks, check out the full first line-up announcement below. Tickets for this year’s festival go on sale at 9am…

  • Electric Picnic 2020 Line-Up Revealed

    The line-up for this year’s Electric Picnic has been announced. Coming amidst news of various cancellations regarding the global onset of coronavirus, organisers of the annual festival at Stradbally Estate in Co. Laois have have revealed that the Chemical Brothers, Run The Jewels (pictured) and Bicep are among the acts joining already-announced headliners Rage Against the Machine across 4-6th September. With more to be announced, Irish acts including Rejjie Snow, Just Mustard, Saint Sister and Aoife Nessa Francis will also make an appearance. Check out the current full line-up below. This year’s festival is already sold out.

  • 40 New Acts Added to Electric Picnic Bill

    With just over a month to go, Electric Picnic have revealed the names of forty new acts set to play this year’s festival. Returning to Stradbally Hall in Co. Laois across August 30-September 1st, the festival has announced that Johnny Marr (pictured), Charli XCX, Richard Ashcroft and J Hus will join the likes of the already-announced The Strokes, Billie Eilish, Four Tet, James Blake and more. Check out the current line-up below and go here for more info. This year’s Electric Picnic is sold-out.

  • Electric Picnic 2019 Line-Up Announced

    The line-up for this year’s Electric Picnic has been announced. With more acts to be announced over the coming months, the first wave includes the likes of The Strokes (pictured), Florence & The Machine, Hozier, The 1975 and many more. See the full first line-up below. Returning to Stradbally Hall in Co. Laois across August 30th-September 1st, go here for more information about this year’s festival.

  • Line-Up Announced for Body & Soul Stage at Electric Picnic

    The line-up for the Body & Soul stage at this year’s Electric Picnic has been announced. Featuring the likes of Arvo Party, The Claque (pictured), Inni-K, Padda Hanna and Fonda, the full line-up for the stage – which is always a consistently eclectic affair at the annual Stradbally Estate festival – can be viewed below. This year’s EP line-up features everyone from The Strokes, Billie Eilish and Four Tet to Roisin Murphy, Sons of Kemet and Mitski. Go here to check out the full line-up for the festival, which returns to Co. Laois across August 30th to September 1st. Tickets…

  • Body & Soul Reveal Electric Picnic Line-Up

    You only need to hit up the Picnic the once to know that the Body & Soul stage is probably the most rewarding corner of the annual Stradbally festival. Today, B&S organisers have let the cat out of the bag and announced their line-up for this year’s outing, which runs from August 31 to September 2. Including countless TTA favourites including Sleep Thieves, Ryan Vail, Pillow Queens,  SlowPlaceLikeHome, Bad ones, Daithi, Soulé, Paddy Hanna, O Emperor, Laoise (pictured), Hvmmingbyrd, David Keenan and more, you can check out the line-up in full below. Tickets for this year’s Electric Picnic are sold out. Photo…

  • New Acts Set for Other Voices at Electric Picnic

    Set to return to the heartland of the festival’s woodland area, Other Voices have announced thirteen new acts set to perform at their stage at Electric Picnic. With Saint Sister, Odetta Hartman, Soulé, Loah, Charlie Cunningham, Jafaris and Katie Laffan already announced, the following acts have been added: Talos (pictured) / New Jackson / Booka Brass / Tom Adams / PIXX / Jack O’Rourke with special guest Hattie Webb / Stephen James Smith / Jealous Of The Birds / Bitch Falcon / Ailbhe Reddy / Slow Riot / Super Silly / Pillow Queens Other Voices will announce more acts over the…