Stream: Mount Kimbie – You Took Your Time


British electronic duo Dominic Maer and Kai Campos AKA Mount Kimbie have released a stream of their colloboration with London singer-songwriter King Krule.

Titled ‘You Took Your Time’, it’s the latest track to be taken from the duo’s forthcoming album, Cold Spring Fault Less Youth, released via Warp on May 28. King Krule also features on ‘Meter, Pale, Tone’ from the upcoming release.

Cold Spring Fault Less Youth tracklist:

1. ‘Home Recording’
2. ‘You Took Your Time (feat. King Krule)’
3. ‘Break Well’
4. ‘Blood and Form’
5. ‘Made To Stray’
6. ‘So Many Times, So Many Ways’
7. ‘Lie Near’
8. ‘Meter, Pale, Tone (feat. King Krule)’
9. ‘Slow’
10. ‘Sullen Ground’
11. Fall Out’

Stream ‘You Took Your Time’ below


is the editor of The Thin Air. Talk to him about Philip Glass and/or follow him on Twitter @brianconey.