Articles - Features

Irish Tracks of the Week – June 12th

Screen Shot 2020-06-12 at 1.23.38 PM

Including premieres of brand new singles by Not I and James Anderson, we round up the best Irish tracks released this week, from Jafaris, Everything Shook, Tebi Rex and Alpha Chrome Yayo to Dott, Goodtime John, Pillow Queens, Susie Blue and Unbelievable Lake.

Not I – Please Be Kind [Premiere]

James Anderson – Peace [Premiere]

Jafaris – Glue

Everything Shook – Stand Ajar

Tebi Rex – I Got My Whole

Unbelievable Lake – Forgive

Susie Blue – Daughter

Alpha Chrome Yayo – Tomb Dive

Dott – Extra Introvert

Pillow Queens – Handsome Wife

Goodtime John – Black Sunrise

Meljoann – O Supervisor

is the editor of The Thin Air. Talk to him about Philip Glass and/or follow him on Twitter @brianconey.