Articles - Features

Irish Tracks of the Week – April 9

resized-image-Promo (4)

It’s been another stellar week for new releases in every corner of the island. Delve into the best of the lot, featuring Katie Kim & Sean Mac Erlaine, D. McCabe, Beoga, Maria Kelly, TAYNE, Sinéad O’Brien, Elkin, James Bruce and more

Katie Kim & Sean Mac Erlaine – Empire One

D. McCabe – The One They Couldn’t Fix

Maria Kelly – Martha

Sinéad O’Brien – Kid Stuff

Beoga – Breathe EP

James Bruce – Elephant

TAYNE – Coherent

Elkin – Tuesday

Scenes From A Break – Silly Little Games

1000 Beasts x Alex Tierney – For You & I

Forty Foot – Zeros

is the editor of The Thin Air. Talk to him about Philip Glass and/or follow him on Twitter @brianconey.